Class Parents

Class Parents facilitate bi-directional communication between the teachers and the families of their students, including sharing updates on class activities and helping to organize volunteers for events and field trips. This is an important role in the YCS Community and we are looking for great people eager to get involved with their children’s classrooms.

Questions about the Class Parent role can be direct to our Co-VP Parent Relations: Amanda Wells and Nancy Mark

Below, please find the 2017-2018 Class Parents

Parent Class Email
Alexis Scott 1-308,k-205 alexisscott92@aol.com
Sary Grista 1-310/k-210 sarymariell@gmail.com
Ana Tapuerca 5-510 aitapuerca@hotmail.com
Nicholas Tamarin k-204 ntamarin@interiordesign.net
Rhea Gilmore Tamarin k-204 rheagilmoretamarin@gmail.com
Violet Guo k-204 violet_kk77@yahoo.com
Yonas Mulat k-204 yonastabo@gmail.com
Lara Gheno k-204 laragheno@hotmail.com
Laurie Kasloff Lion k-204 Laurkas@aol.com
Jingli Cheng k-204 stevenalways@gmail.com
Amir Waheed k-204 amir.wahyd@gmail.com
Chris Russo k-205 christopher.p.russo@gmail.com
Etchri Kudadje k-205
Fara Surrey k-205 fsurrey@gmail.com
Hiroko Maeda k-205 hiroko3@gmail.com
Ariel Imas k-205 arielimas@gmail.com
Janneke Muller k-205 janneke.muller@stibbe.com
Vincent Varden Berg k-205
vincent.f.vandenberg@gmail.com
Alicia Zimbalist k-210 azimbalist@hotmail.com
Wendy Finkel k-210 wendyfinkel@gmail.com
Jasmine Zangi k-210 jasmine.zangi@gmail.com
jennifer Chakrannty pk RLJ51ZA@hotmail.com
Rachel Kosberg pk-201 rkosberg@gmail.com
Sarah Choi-Kim pk-201 Mrs.sarah.kim@me.com
Beth Deegal James pk-202 blsiegal@hotmail.com
Mallika Gupta pk-202 mallika.gupta@gmail.com
Brad and Rachel Husser pk-202 husserfamily@gmail.com