Our Teachers

Teacher Communication

It is our goal that teachers use their instructional and daily planning time to work with students and design lesson plans. We do not want our teachers consumed with emails and discourage this form of communication during school hours and/or after hours. If you have a question regarding school work, homework, your child’s development, etc., please write a note to your child’s teacher and put it in their Home/School Folder. In a case of an emergency, please call the main office and leave a message for the teacher and they will contact you.

*Every Tuesday, from 8:00-8:40am, teachers will be available to meet, (scheduled meeting required), as well as additional times, as per agreement with the teacher.

Olivia McAndrew Pre-K - 201
Clara Campoli Pre-K - 202
Alix Gebhardt Pre-K - 206
Kindergarten Teachers  
Laura Ferrino K-203
Rachel Wolfson K-204
Sarah Layden & Erin Chong  /ICT K-210
First Grade Teachers  
Andrea Petrera 1-307
Rachel Heimler & Leigh Brown/ICT 1-308
Alexa Kinney 1-309
Second Grade Teachers  

Dana Perlstein


Amy Zelik-Diker 2-405
Molly Chapar & Christina Collaboletta/ICT 2-406
Taryn Friedman 2-409
Third Grade Teachers  
Sindy Weisinger 3-403
Melissa Seltzer 3-410
Julianna Hatjygeorge & Ryanne Deitch/ICT 3-506
Fourth Grade Teachers  
Katie Bellissimo 4-503
Jennifer Dionisio 4-504
Laura Cogan & Jessica Suarez/ICT 4-505
Fifth Grade Teachers  
Camaron BarLev & Carly Lehman 5-507
Nickie Colman & Jessica Speisman/ICT 5-509
Aaron Schulman 5-510
Specialist Teachers  
Visual Art – Jessica Suarez 401
Science 2-5 – Mariel Sirota 206
Science K-1 – Nuria Figueroa 303
Phys. Ed – Jonathan Ascher 300B
Music – Annabelle Merola 305
Dance – Jason Sosnowski 306