Class Parents

Class Parents facilitate bi-directional communication between the teachers and the families of their students, including sharing updates on class activities and helping to organize volunteers for events and field trips. This is an important role in the YCS Community and we are looking for great people eager to get involved with their children’s classrooms.

Questions about the Class Parent role can be direct to our Co-VP Parent Relations: Julia Vancheva and Maureen Hicks.

Below, please find the 2016-2017 Class Parents

PreK 201 Ms. Olivia
Sarina Appel 917-685-8686 sarina.appel@gmail.com
Sheree Murphy 315-396-4725 sheree.murphy1@gmail.com
K-202 Ms. Alix
Alexis Scott 929-306-9589 alexisscott92@aol.com
Carmen Cantor bbs_mail@yahoo.com
Janet Schoepfer 570-351-2258 janet.schoepfer@gmail.com
K-203 Ms. Alexa
Emilie Sanchez 917-346-1670 em.cincere@gmail.com
Lizzeie Martin 347-262-4663 lizziepmartin@gmail.com
Berna Gurdal 212-729-1914 bernagurdal@gmail.com
Jessica Couch 216-904-6596 jessicacortes16@gmail.com
K-204 Ms. Rachel
Stefanie Rhodes 917-903-5334 stefanierhodes@gmail.com
Dara Ramboyong 703-928-2649 dara@daramascara.com
Kari Ward karizach@hotmail.com
K-210 Ms. Sarah & Ms. Erin
Rebecca Ashley 646-325-4171 ashleyhome@me.com
Kiwana Riley kiwanariley1971@gmail.com
Marina Berisha 917-318-8781 mari1381@aol.com
1-307 Ms. Andrea
Sarina Appel 917-685-8686 sarina.appel@gmail.com
Katrina Dela Torre 917-981-4636 katrina.cdt@gmail.com
1-308 Mr. Brittany & Ms. Rachel
Jessica Riffaterre 917-497-7168 eggwhites@hotmail.com
Michelle Smith 516-382-2082 michellehomer91@gmail.com
Michael Filler 347-231-2071 michaelbfiller@gmail.com
1-310 Ms. Jamie
Allison Gutstein 917-488-7981 allison.gutstein@gmail.com
Erin Farrell Talbot  917-232-9309 erin@farrelltalbot.com
2-405 Ms. Amy
Neva Linder 914-965-0115 nevalindner@gmail.com
Sheree Murphy 315-396-4725 sheree.murphy1@gmail.com
2-406 Ms. Michelle & Ms. Dana
Kaena Clark 917-553-4482 kaena@kaenaclark.com
Atsuko Yamamoto 929-271-9543 atsuko@bookhill.net
2-409 Ms. Taryn
Kate Hrobsky 917-756-8615 khrobsky@me.com
Ian Dow 646-789-8436 iancdow@gmail.com
Debbie Pierce 917-837-1633 deb@art-solutions.net
3-403 Ms. Sindy
Nancy Mark 646-726-2491 nancymark@yahoo.com
Susan Sable 917-817-3915 slsontz@aol.com
3-410 Ms. Mariel
Victoria Brannigan Wright 202-355-5177 victoria.brannigan@gmail.com
Jennifer Guinan 415-816-4534 jjaroski@yahoo.com
3-501 Ms. Christina & Ms. Melissa
Seth/Stacey Weinberg 917-923-2689 sethweinberg@yahoo.com
John Fleischer 516-637-7671 jfleisch14@gmail.com
Jennifer O’Connell jenaoconnell@yahoo.com
3-502 Ms. Lauren/Ms. Laura
Amanda Wells 207-671-0100 awells76@gmail.com
Anna Caffarelli 917-991-5382 acaffarelli@nyc.rr.com
Caroline Green green.caro@gmail.com
4-503 Ms. Katie
Danielle Storm 917-749-4642 danielle.storm@gmail.com
Michelle Galietta 917-470-3567 mgalietta@gmail.com
4-504 Ms. Jennifer
Kaena Clark 917-553-4482 kaena@kaenaclark.com
Derek Pierce 917-837-1633 djp1966@outlook.com
Kathy Kasprak 917-287-1461 kathykasprak@aol.com
4-505 Ms. Jessica
Ian Dow 646-789-8436 iancdow@gmail.com
Allison Gutstein 917-488-7981 allison.gutstein@gmail.com
4-506 Ms. Julianna & Ms. Ryanne
Shaun Hallac carole@hallac.com
Glen Hardy 516-902-0518 ghardyesq@aol.com
5-507 Ms. Camaron
Beth Greisman 917-796-8704 goldsbe2000@yahoo.com
Seth/Stacey Weinberg 917-923-2689 sethweinberg@yahoo.com
5-508 Ms. Nickie & Ms. Leigh
Erin Farrell Talbot 917-232-9309 erin@farrelltalbot.com
Beth Jarrett Van Clief bejarrett@gmail.com
5-509 Ms. Jessica
Laura Schwarz 917-721-5751 laurawschwarz@gmail.com
Eleni Metaxa 917-435-5523 metaxae@gmail.com
5-510 Mr. Aaron & Ms. Carly
Bree Bullingham 917-459-8894 bbullingham@mmm.edu
Juliet Ragaishis 917-887-7708 j.ragaishis@gmail.com
Site 3