Our Teachers

Teacher Communication

It is our goal that teachers use their instructional and daily planning time to work with students and design lesson plans. We do not want our teachers consumed with emails and discourage this form of communication during school hours and/or after hours. If you have a question regarding school work, homework, your child’s development, etc., please write a note to your child’s teacher and put it in their Home/School Folder. In a case of an emergency, please call the main office and leave a message for the teacher and they will contact you.

*Every Tuesday, from 8:00-8:40am, teachers will be available to meet, (scheduled meeting required), as well as additional times, as per agreement with the teacher.

Olivia McAndrew Pre-K- 201
Alix Gebhardt K- 202
Alexa Kinney K- 203
Rachel Wolfson K- 204
Sarah Layden and Erin Chong K- 210
First Grade 
Andrea Petrera 1-307
Brittany Magiera & Rachel Heimler 1-308/CTT
Jamie Krongrad 1-310
Second Grade
Taryn Friedman 2-409
Amy Zelik-Diker 2-405
Michelle Zieky & Dana Putterman 2-406
Third Grade
Cristina Collabolletta & Melissa Seltzer 3-501
Laura Cogan 3-502
Mariel Simon 3-410
Sindy Weisinger 3-403
Liza Greenspan  404 (12:1:1)
Fourth Grade
Katie Bellissimo 4-503
Jennifer Dionisio 4-504
Jessica Suarez 4-505
Ryanne Deitch and Julianna H 4-506
Fifth Grade
Camaron BarLev 5-507
Nickie Colman & Leigh Kempton 5-508
Jessica Speisman 5-509
Aaron Schulman & Carly 5-510
Cluster Teachers
ART – Joanne Wasti 401
Science 3-5 – Mariel Crystal 206
Science PK-2 – Laura Ferrino 303
Phys. Ed – Jonathan Ascher 300B
Music – Annabelle Merola 305
Dance – Jason Sosnoswski 306
Site 3